© 2019 Floridan First Realty
Branding by Creative Complex

Agents

Michelle Gonzalez
Residential | Commercial | Luxury
305.582.4352
MGonzalez@FLFirstRealty.com
Kevin Gonzalez
Residential
305.301.3251
KGonzalez@FLFirstRealty.com
Jorge Guanche
Residential | Commercial | Luxury
786.223.1117
JG@JorgeGuanche.com
Otoniel Bandres
Residential
305.979.4134
OBandres@Hotmail.com
Lisa Beining
Luxury | Residential
786.223.5571
LBeining@FLFirstRealty.com
Lillian Mas
Residential | Luxury
305.282.7893
lmas@flfirstrealty.com
Sylvia Barrenechea
Residential
305.978.6341
sylvia.barrenechea@gmail.com
Sandra Denis
Residential
786.368.4740
SandraDenis@Hotmail.com
Greg Eversole
Residential
786.473.7170
GregEversole@Gmail.com
Zheng Zeng
Residential
786.681.4442
ZZH.Joseph@gmail.com
Robert Avila
Residential
305.499.1951
RobertAvila789@yahoo.com
John Herrholz
Commercial | Residential
786.261.4301
JohnHerrholz@Yahoo.com
Jackie Mesa
Leases | Residential
305.984.3443
JMesa@FLFirstRealty.com
Didi Nardo
Leases | Residential
305.726.7717
DidiRealtor@Yahoo.com
Surelis Yanes
Residential
786.368.4740
SurelisYanes@Gmail.com
Show More