FLORIDIAN FIRST REALTY AGENTS

Otoniel Bandres
Residential
305.979.4134
OBandres@hotmail.com
Sylvia Barrenechea
Residential
305.978.6341
Sylvia.Barrenechea@gmail.com
Argenid Blanco
Residential
786.271.1130
ArgenidLlerena@hotmail.com
Steve Calle
Residential | Commercial
305.915.1246
SCalle@FLFirstRealty.com
Sandra Denis
Residential
786.368.4740
SanrraDenis@hotmail.com
Greg Eversole
Residential
786.473.7170
GregEversole@gmail.com
Michelle Gonzalez
Residential | Commercial | Luxury
305.582.4352
MGonzalez@FLFirstRealty.com
Kevin Gonzalez
Residential
305.301.3251
KGonzalez@FLFirstRealty.com
Damaris Greenfield
Residential
786.556.6493
DGreenfield@flfirstrealty.com
Efti Guerra
Residential
786.306.0996
EGuerra@FLFirstRealty.com
John Herrholz
Residential | Commercial
786.261.4301
JohnHerrholz@yahoo.com
Lillian Mas
Residential | Luxury
305.282.7893
LMas@FLFirstRealty.com
Adriana Morandini
Residential
720.491.1617
Adriana.Morandini@CBRealty.com
Didi Nardo
Residential | Lease
305.726.7717
DidiRealtor@yahoo.com
Carolina Permuy
Luxury
305.965.0293
CPermuy@FLFirstRealty.com
Ana Puig
Residential
305.788.3328
APuig@FLFirstRealty.com
Surelis Yanes
Residential
786.423.4990
SurelisYanes@gmail.com
Show More

© 2021 Floridan First Realty
Branding by Creative Complex